Daily View
Tuesday, November 21, 2017

PADI Instructor Course - Full Time - November 21, 2017 (Tue. 21 Nov, 2017 9:30 am - 10:30 am)

New_Logo_White_Cropped

PADI Instructor Development Course - Part Time (Evenings and Weekends)

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 9:30 am

Wednesday, November 22 - 9:00 am

Thursday, November 23 - 9:00 am

Friday, November 24 - 9:00 pm

Saturday, November 25 - 9:00 am

Sunday, November 26 - 9:00 am 

Monday, November 27 - 9:00 am - EFR Instructor 

Tuesday, November 28 - 9:00 am - MSDP Prep - Specialty Instructor Training (Optional)

Wednesday, November 29 - 9:00 am - MSDP Prep - Specialty Instructor Training (Optional)

Thursday, November 30 - 9:00 am - MSDP Prep - Specialty Instructor Training (Optional)

Instructor Examination - December 2 and 3 - Conducted by PADI HQ

Contact Ocean Quest for more details!

107-3790 Canada Way,
Burnaby, BC
Ph: 604.436.1157
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Search Calendar

Store Hours

 
Monday  10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday  9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
 
 
Open 7 days a week to serve you better!

Accreditations

 PADI_CDC_90  PADI_5star_90  padi-tecdeep-tectrimix-tech-diving