Flat View
Monday, September 25, 2017

Thursday, September 07, 2017

PADI Divemaster Course - September , 2017 (Thu. 7 Sep, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

New_Logo_White_Cropped

PADI Instructor Development Course - Part Time (Evenings and Weekends)

Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 9:00 am

Thursday, June 8 - 9:00 am

Friday, June 9 - 9:00 pm

Saturday, June 10 - 9:00 am

Sunday, June 11 - 9:00 am 

Monday, June 12 - 9:00 am - EFR Instructor 

Tuesday, June 13 - 9:00 am - MSDP Prep - Specialty Instructor Training (Optional)

Wednesday, June 14 - 9:00 am - MSDP Prep - Specialty Instructor Training (Optional)

Thursday, June 15 - 9:00 am - MSDP Prep - Specialty Instructor Training (Optional)

Instructor Examination - June 24, 25 - Conducted by PADI HQ

Contact Ocean Quest for more details!

107-3790 Canada Way,
Burnaby, BC
Ph: 604.436.1157
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Monday, September 11, 2017

Career Development Scuba Instructor - September 11, 2017 (-)

Ocean Quest Full-Time Career Development Scuba Instructor Program

check out our dedicated website at www.scubacareerprogram.com

Contact Greg at Ocean Quest @ This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to set up an in person appointment and learn about this program and career opportunities as a diving professional.

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

PADI Rescue Course - September 12, 2017 (Tue. 12 Sep, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

New_Logo_White_Cropped
 
PADI Rescue Course
 
Tuesday, September 12 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm - Orientation/Academic Review 
Thursday, September 14 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm - EFR
Tuesday,  September 19 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm - Academic Review
Thursday, September 20 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm - Academic Review
Saturday, September 23 - 8:00 am - 3:00 pm - Ocean Dives 
Sunday, September 24 - 8:00 am - 3:00 pm - Ocean Dives
 

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

PADI Open Water Course - September 13, 2017 (Wed. 13 Sep, 2017 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm)

 New_Logo_White_Cropped
PADI Open Water Course
 
Wednesday, September 13 - 6:30 pm - Orientation
Friday, September 15 - 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm - Pool Dive
Saturday, September 16 - 11:00 am - 5:00 pm - Pool Dive / Academic Review
Sunday, September 17- 10:00 am - 5:00 pm - Pool Dive / Academic Review
Saturday, September 23 - 8:00 am - 3:00 pm - Ocean Dives 1 and 2
Sunday, September 24 - 8:00 am - 3:00 pm - Ocean Dives 3 and 4
 

Contact Ocean Quest to register for your course and we will send you your eLearning link so you can get started on your training right away! 

 

Register for your Course On-Line!

 

Ocean Quest Dive Centre
107-3790 Canada Way,
Burnaby, BC
604.436.1157

 

 

Monday, September 18, 2017

PADI Advanced - September 18, 2017 (Mon. 18 Sep, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm)

New_Logo_White_Cropped

PADI Advanced Open Water Course

Monday, September 18- 6:30 pm - Orientation
Wednesday, September 20 - Time TBA - Tenative Pool Dive
Saturday, September 23 - 8:30 am @ Porteau Cove - PPB and Wreck Dives
Sunday, September 24 - 8:00 am @ Whytecliff - Deep and Navigation Dives
Tuesday, September 26 - Time TBA - Night Dive

Register for your Course Online!

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Search Calendar

Store Hours

 
Monday  10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday  9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
 
 
Open 7 days a week to serve you better!

Accreditations

 PADI_CDC_90  PADI_5star_90  padi-tecdeep-tectrimix-tech-diving