Weekly View
Sun. 3 Sep, 2017 - Sat. 9 Sep, 2017

Sunday, September 03, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, September 04, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, September 05, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, September 06, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, September 07, 2017

PADI Divemaster Course - September , 2017 (Thu. 7 Sep, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

New_Logo_White_Cropped

PADI Instructor Development Course - Part Time (Evenings and Weekends)

Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 9:00 am

Thursday, June 8 - 9:00 am

Friday, June 9 - 9:00 pm

Saturday, June 10 - 9:00 am

Sunday, June 11 - 9:00 am 

Monday, June 12 - 9:00 am - EFR Instructor 

Tuesday, June 13 - 9:00 am - MSDP Prep - Specialty Instructor Training (Optional)

Wednesday, June 14 - 9:00 am - MSDP Prep - Specialty Instructor Training (Optional)

Thursday, June 15 - 9:00 am - MSDP Prep - Specialty Instructor Training (Optional)

Instructor Examination - June 24, 25 - Conducted by PADI HQ

Contact Ocean Quest for more details!

107-3790 Canada Way,
Burnaby, BC
Ph: 604.436.1157
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Friday, September 08, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, September 09, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

Store Hours

 
Monday  10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday  9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
 
 
Open 7 days a week to serve you better!

Accreditations

 PADI_CDC_90  PADI_5star_90  padi-tecdeep-tectrimix-tech-diving